Talofa Bloggers!

My favourite movie is Moana. I love watching Moana because it just makes me feel cheerful when the songs come. I also love watching Moana because it represents a lot of the Pacific Islander cultures. The camera angles were perfect. The camera angles weren’t bad because it actually  showed what they were doing and all the other important stuff. I also like the songs they made in the beginning and on the beach. The lighting was perfect and you could clearly see the scenes. The Dialogue was nice and clear you could hear them nice and clearly. I loved their costumes in the movie it was so pretty and neat. Most of the scenes were shot in the ocean and at the beach. Moana is also a mix of animation and adventure. In my opinion Moana is a perfect movie they don’t have to improve on anything.

2 thoughts on “Why I love this movie Moana

  1. Talofa lava Renesmee,

    I also like moana because I like the way Tifiti forgives maui for taking the stone from her heart but it’s wonderful because everyone makes mistakes but you could have at least gave us more information good job you are so creative at writing blog posts.

    1. Malo E Lelei Crystal!
      I really do agree with you though, I think I should have put more information. How many times have you watched Moana? Also I appreciate the comment Crystal thank you!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *